Our Board of Directors is tasked with the long term visioning of the co-op, setting goals and providing guidance for the organization.
They create the ends statement and monitor  the General Manager using the Policy Governance model. 

Our current board members are:
Warren Dingott,  Sheila Lieberman, Edward Pegues, Jr., Denise Garrett, Gill Smith, Sam Koprak, Anne Pope, Josh Leirer, and Michael Quinn.

All Flatbush Food Co-op Board Meetings are open to member-owners.
Interested in attending a meeting?